Skip navigation

Why I am Not, an occasional commenter here, writes about my favorite subject: me!

Ben thinks it makes more sense to analyse it by his own model of the political spectrum. I agree that politics is a mixture of ideology and tribalism, but my take on things is rather different.

His post is good, it links to this interesting classification of American “castes”, and I respond in the comments section.

One Trackback/Pingback

  1. By When Models Collide « Contrarian Moderate on 23 Mar 2011 at 12:15 pm

    […] I linked to a blog post that referred to a model I’d proposed to map the political spectrum.  In it, […]

Leave a Reply

